WKAC

Go to content

Main menu:

To listen, click the logo below.

Nov. 12 Fri. James Clemens Home 4:30 Fr  VB  VG
Nov. 16 Tues. Mortimer Jordan Home 4:30 Fr  VB  VG
Nov. 18 Thurs. Austin Home 4:30 Fr, JVB, VB  VG
Nov. 29 Mon. Ardmore Home 6:00 VB
Nov. 30 Tues. Decatur Home 4:30 Fr  VB  VG

Dec. 7 Tues. Florence Home 4:30 Fr  VB  VG
Dec. 10 Fri. Hazel Green Home 4:30 Fr  VB  VG
Dec. 14 Tues. Muscle Shoals Home 4:30 Fr  VB  VG
Dec. 17 Friday Bessemer City Home 4:30  VB  VG

Jan. 4 Tues. Lawrence Co. TN Home 4:30  VG VB
Jan. 25 Tues. Madison Academy Home 4:30  VB  VG
Jan. 28 Fri. Columbia Home 4:30 JVB  VG VB
Feb. 1 Tues. Bob Jones Home 4:30 Fr VB  VG


Feb 7-12 Mon-Sat. Area Tournament TBA TBA VG VB
Feb14-15 Mon & Tues. Sub- Regionals TBA TBA VG VB
Feb 21-26 Mon- Tues. Regionals Hanceville TBA VG VB
Mar 1-5 Tues-Sat. State Finals Birmingham TBA VG VB

WKAC is now available on Car Play.  Visit our App page for links to download and listen on your App enabled vehicle radio.
wkac car play
Listen  to our programming on-line or with your computer, tablet, smart phone or other mobile device.

 

 

 








HUNTSVILLE WEATHER
Back to content | Back to main menu